NEW ALBUM due in 2018!

“Genetically Engineered To Enslave” – The fourth album by New Hampshire blackened death metal band Solium Fatalis features guest musicians Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy, Ludovick Daoust of Fractal Cypher, Haydee Irizarry of Aversed, and Phil Tougas of First Fragment/Chthe’ilist.  As well as a cover of Epidemic’s “Factor Red” from their 1992 album “Decameron”.

10 tracks and 43 minutes in length, the songs set to appear are as follows:

1. Threshold

2. The Lake of Extinction

3. Servile

4. Synthon

5. A Gathering of Storms

6. Factor Red (Epidemic cover)

7. Dysmorphic

8. Chemical Reagent

9. Fiery The Angels Fell

10. A Tongue to Taste the Collapse